7 Days a week 10:00 AM till 12:30 AM Guaranteed!

Upcoming Events

Gallopers Sports Club serves up a great line-up of free entertainment every week.

Trivia - Every Thursday from 7pm

Enjoy great entertainment with family or friends every Thursday night with Harry's Trivia. It's only $4.00 per person to play and we supply everything you need for a great night out - just bring your mind and be ready for the questions from our quiz master.
Booking recommended - call 3268 1841.

Live Entertainment - Friday & Saturday Nights

Head to Gallopers every Friday & Saturday night for great entertainment. Enjoy our free entertainment line-up live in the lounge from 8pm to 11.30pm Fridays and 6pm to 10pm every Saturday.

Upcoming Entertainment

  • Friday 10 Aug - Brett Whitmore
  • Saturday 11 Aug - Duelling Pianos
  • Friday 17 Aug - Spike
  • Saturday 18 Aug - No Entertainment
  • Friday 24 Aug - Spike
  • Saturday 25 Aug - Spike
  • Friday 31 Aug - Spike
  • Saturday 1 Sept - No Entertainment
  • Friday 7 Sept - Spike
  • Saturday 8 Sept -Duelling Pianos
  • Friday 14 Sept - Spike
  • Saturday 15 Sept - Montana
  • Friday 21 Sept - Brooke Schubert
  • Saturday 22 Sept - Spike
  • Friday 28 Sept - Spike
  • Saturday 29 Sept - Duelling Pianos

ascotbar PETE CULLEN whitmore

nick koschel poco loco MARK CHOMYN