7 Days a week 10:00 AM till 12:30 AM Guaranteed!

Upcoming Events

Gallopers Sports Club serves up a great line-up of free entertainment every week.

Trivia - Every Thursday from 7pm

Enjoy great entertainment with family or friends every Thursday night with Harry's Trivia. It's only $4.00 per person to play and we supply everything you need for a great night out - just bring your mind and be ready for the questions from our quiz master.
Booking recommended - call 3268 1841.

Live Entertainment - Friday & Saturday Nights

Head to Gallopers every Friday & Saturday night for great entertainment. Enjoy our free entertainment line-up live in the lounge from 8pm to 11.30pm Fridays and 6pm to 10pm every Saturday.

Upcoming Entertainment

  • Friday 5th July Spike
    Saturday 6th July Darren Lawrence
    Friday 12th July Nik Phillips
    Saturday 13th July Spike
    Friday 19th July Spike
    Saturday 20th july Alex Harris
    Friday 26th July Peko
    Saturday 27th July Spike
    Friday 2nd Aug Spike
    Saturday 3rd Aug Ben Stewart
    Friday 9th Aug Spike
    Saturday 10th Aug Duelling Pianos
    Friday 16th Aug Spike
    Saturday 17th Aug Casey Watt
    Friday 23rd Aug Brooke Schubert
    Saturday 24th Aug Spike
    Friday 30th Aug Spike
    Saturday 31st Aug Duelling Pianos
    Friday 6th Sept Peko
    Saturday 7th Sept Spike
    Friday 13th Sept Spike
    Saturday 14th Sept Brooke Schubert
    Friday 20th Sept Darren Lawrence
    Saturday 21st Sept Spike
    Friday 27th Sept Spike
    Saturday 28th Sept Donelle Brooks

     

ascotbar PETE CULLEN whitmore

nick koschel poco loco MARK CHOMYN